Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
Anderson Audiology Hearing Aid Sales Services, Inc.
(Health Care )
680 W. Lee Hwy. Wytheville VA  24382
Cathy Hall
276.228.0866 Fax: 276.223.9813
jkaud@comcast.net
www.hearindublin.com

Blue Ridge Chiropractic
(Health Care )
1135 W. Lee Hwy. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. Noah Malavolti, D.C.
276.227.0414 Fax: 276.227.0416
malavolti1@msn.com
www.blueridgechiros.com

Brock Hughes Free Clinic
(Health Care)
450 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Stacey Linkous
276.223.0558 Fax: 276.2230015
bhfcinc@shentel.net
www.brockhughesfreeclinic.org

Carilion Clinic
(Health Care)
1375 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Romona Hyatt
276.228.8686 or 800.422.8482 Fax: 276.228.4052
rlhyatt@carilionclinic.org
www.carilionclinic.org

Carrington Place of Rural Retreat (Nursing Home)
(Health Care)
514 N. Main St. Rural Retreat VA  24382
Anna Laura May
276.686.7000 Fax: 276.686.7002
edrr@carringtonplaces.com
www.carringtonplaces.com

Carrington Place of Wytheville (Nursing Home)
(Health Care)
990 Holston Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Chad Williams
276.228.5595 Fax: 276.228.7343
edwytheville@carringtonplaces.com
www.carringtonplaces.com

Family Healthcare of Wytheville
(Health Care)
1040 Holston Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. John Harkless
276.227.0200 Fax: 276.227.0202
jmharkless@embarqmail.com
www.wythefamilydoc.com

Happel, Richard D., M.D., Ph.D, P.C.
(Health Care)
1150 Holston Rd. Wytheville VA   24382
Richard Happel
276.228.4860 Fax: 276.228.4879
rickhappelmd@embarqmail.com
www.happelcardiology.com

Jennings, Gordon W., OD (Optometrist)
(Health Care)
310 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Gordon W. Jennings, OD
276.228.2771
gjennings@jenningsod.com
www.gordonjenningsod.com

Kissito Healthcare (Nursing Home)
(Health Care)
12185 Grapefield Rd. Bastian VA  24314
Richie Alba
276.688.4141 Fax: 276.688.4979
Richie.alba@kissito.org
www.kissito.org

Mount Rogers Community Services Board (Mental Health)
(Health Care)
770 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Sandy Bryant, Executive Director
276.223.3200
sandy.bryant@mrcsb.state.va.us
www.mtrogerscsb.com

Mountain Valley Hospice and Palliative Care
(Health Care)
1477 Carrollton Pike Hillsville VA   24343
Mtn. Valley Hospice
276.728.1030 or 336.789.2922 Fax: 276.728.1041
hospice@mtnvalleyhospice.org
www.mtnvalleyhospice.org

New River Dermatology (Skin Care)
(Health Care)
2617 Sheffield Dr. Blacksburg VA  24060
Amy Kirk
540.953.2210
akirk@becpas.com
newriverdermatology.com

Smyth County Community Hospital
(Health Care)
245 Medical Park Dr. Marion VA   24354
Lyndsey Hayden
276.378.1206 Fax: 276.378.1205
haydenlp@msha.com
www.msha.com/scch

Southwest Podiatry
(Health Care)
680 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Ted Johnson
276.228.2212 Fax: 276.228.7835
janteddpm@embarqmail.com
www.southwestpodietry.com

Team Nurse, Inc.
(Health Care)
795 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382

276.228.8002 Fax: 276.228.8005
wytheville@teamnurse.com
www.teamnurse.com

Wythe County Community Hospital
(Health Care)
600 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Joe Wilkins, CEO
276.228.0200 Fax: 276.228.0397
joe.wilkins@lpnt.net
www.wcch.org

Wythe County Physicians Practices
(Health Care)
590 W. Ridge Rd., Suite 2 Wytheville VA  24382
Zane Perkins
276-228-3148
zane.perkins@lpnt.net
www.wythephysicianpractices.com

Wythe Eye Associates - Dr. Amanda Brewer-Lord (Optometrist)
(Health Care)
530 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Judy Lefler, Office Manager or Dr. Amanda Brewer-Lord
276.223.0033 Fax: 276.223.0327
weadocs@embarqmail.com
www.wytheeyeassociates.com

Wythe Hospice of SWVA
(Health Care)
1155 North 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Deborah Armstrong
276.228.1710
deborah.armstrong@lhcgroup.com