Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
American Association of University Women
(Non-Profit Organizations)
395 W. Union St. Wytheville VA  24382
Julie Kause
276.228.5853 or 276.920.2830
jkause@embarqmail.com
www.wytheville-va.aauw.net

Appalachian Independence Center, Inc.
(Non-Profit Organizations)
680 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Melinda Hawkins
276.228.8765 Fax: 276.228.0508
mhawkins@aicadvocates.org
www.aicadvocates.org

Bland County Historical Society
(Non-Profit Organizations )
19 Courthouse St. Bland VA  24315
Wilma Owens
276.688.0088
info@BlandCountyHistSoc.org
www.blandcountyhistsoc.org

Bland Ministry Center
(Non-Profit Organizations)
65 Seddon St. Bland VA  24315
Dee Dee Hoosier
276.688.4701 Fax: 276.688.4700
dhoosier@blandministrycenter.org
www.blandministrycenter.org

Family Resource Center, Inc.
(Non-Profit Organizations )
P.O. Box 612 Wytheville VA  24382
Executive Director
276.625.0219 / 24-Hour Hotline 800.613.6145
family@frcinc.org
www.frcinc.org

H.O.P.E., Inc. (Helping Overcome Povertys Existence)
(Non-Profit Organizations )
680 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Andy Kegley
276.228.6280 Ext. 211 / 877.818.8680 Fax: 276.228.0508
akegley@wythehope.org
www.wythehope.org

Mountain Community Action Program (CAP), Inc.
(Non-Profit Organizations)
680 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Charles M. Williams
276.783.7337
mwilliams@mountaincap.org
www.mountaincap.org

People Inc. of Southwest Virginia
(Non-Profit Organizations )
1173 West Main St.  Abingdon VA  24210
Rob Goldsmith
276.623.9000 Fax: 276.628.2931
rgoldsmith@peopleinc.net or info@peopleinc.net
www.peopleinc.net

Southwest VA Alliance For Manufacturing
(Non-Profit Organizations)
851 French Moore Jr. BLVD. Suite 109 Abingdon VA  24210
Lennie Gail Mitcham
276.492.2100 or 276.337.0520
lgmitcham@swvam.org
www.swvam.org

Wythe County Genealogical and Historical Association
(Non-Profit Organizations )
PO Box 1601 / 165 S. 11th St. Wytheville VA  24382

276.228.2445
wythecogha@va.net
www.wythecogha.org

Wythe-Bland Foundation
(Non-Profit Organizations )
155 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Travis Jackson
276.228.8001 Fax: 276.228.9001
tjackson@wbfoundation.com
www.wbfoundation.com