Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Board of Directors & Staff

The Wytheville-Wythe-Bland Chamber of Commerce, through its Board of Directors and staff, have been working for the areas of total economic development for the past 70 years. The eighteen directors representing all sections of Wythe and Bland Counties, and the members serving on the committees give unselfishly of their time to enrich our area.

The primary purpose of the Chamber of Commerce is to develop the economic potential of the community to the maximum. In order to achieve this purpose, the Chamber remains active and interested in all aspects of community life including educational, recreational, agricultural, cultural development, and living conditions. Our Chamber is people working together to enhance the quality of life.

Wytheville-Wythe-Bland Chamber of Commerce
150 E. Monroe St.
Wytheville VA 24382


Jennifer W. Atwell, IOM, Executive Director

Sarah Skipper, Assistant Director

Dr. Eric Workman, President
County of Bland
Dr. Jeff Perry, Vice President
Wythe County Public Schools
Gary Jeffrey, Secretary
Virginia Tourism Corp.

Amie Harden, Treasurer
 Skyline National Bank

Richie Alba
Kissito Healthcare

Matthew Clarke
Clarke Precision Machine

Lorie Cox
Cutting Edge Salon

Betty Elmore
Wythe County Community Hospital
David Kause

Judy Lefler
Wythe Eye Associates
Brett McCleary
Legacy Church
Tony Pickett
Pepsi Bottling Company

Ellen Reynolds
Beagle Ridge Herb Farm
Barbara Sewell
Three Rivers Media

Dr. Dean Sprinkle
Wytheville Community College
Shane Terry
Wytheville Convention & Visitors Bureau
Steve Willis
County of Wythe / Camrett Logistics