Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
Bluefield College
(Education/Schools)
3000 College Ave. Bluefield VA  24605
Brenda Workman
276.326.4412 / F: 276.326.4395
bworkman@bluefield.edu
www.bluefield.edu

Granite Christian Academy
(Education)
1705 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Mr. Tracy Edwards or Pastor Andrew Davis
276.228.3129
vcaviness@gofbc.com
www.granitechristianacademy.org

Lindsey Wilson College Distance Learning - School of Professional Counseling
(Education)
1000 E. Main St., Grayson Hall 216 Wytheville VA  24382
Andrea Clevinger Gillenwater
276.223.4882 Fax: 276.223.4716
clevingera@lindsey.edu
www.lindsey.edu

Lisas School of Performing Arts
(Education)
215 W. Main St. Wytheville VA   24382
Lisa Crowgey
276.228.3761 / 276.228.3586 Fax: 276.228.5960
info@lisasschool.com
www.lisasschool.com

Lutheran Family Service of Virginia Minnick School
(Education)
425 Grayson Rd Building 6 Wytheville VA  24382
Tracy Gibson; Terri Webber
276.228.8088 Fax: 276.228.9087
tgibson@lfsva.org / twebber@lfsva.org
www.lfsva.org

Old Dominion University Distance Learning
(Education)
115 Fincastle Hall, 1000 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Doug Brown
276.223.0161 Fax: 276.223.0233
wcc@odu.edu
www.dl.odu.edu

Presbyterian Childrens Home of the Highlands
(Education)
425 Grayson Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Wynette Yontz
276.228.2861 Fax: 276.228.8154
info@pchh.org
www.pchh.org

Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center
(Education)
One Partnership Circle Abingdon VA  24210
Sean Webb
276.619.4300 Fax: 276.619.4309
swebb@swcenter.edu
www.swcenter.edu

Wythe County Public School
(Education)
1570 W. Reservoir St. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. Scott Jefferies
276.228.5411 Fax: 276.228.9192
sjefferies@wythek12.org
www.wythe.k12.va.us

Wytheville Community College
(Education)
1000 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. Dean Sprinkle, President
276.223.4700 Fax: 276.2523.4778
dsprinkle@wcc.vccs.edu
www.wcc.vccs.edu