Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


A 1 Discount Store (Furniture)
(Discount/Thrift Stores)
2190 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Clifton Warden
276.228.2901 Fax: 276.228.5316
warden01@naxs.net


A. K. Calis Home Repair, Restoration and Resale Inc.
(Discount/Thrift)
240 N. 1st St. Wytheville VA  24382
Tony Cali
276.389.9045
cali1954@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/2763899045akc/

AAA-Allied Group
(Insurance)
4003A College Ave. Bluefield VA  24605
Laura Gooch
276.988.6810 Fax: 276.322.2329
lgooch@aaa-alliedgroup.com
www.ohiovalley.aaa.com

Aarons Rent to Own
(Retail)
295 Commonwealth Dr.  Wytheville VA  24382
Gloria Bransome
276.625.7213
f1242gm@aarons.com
www.aarons.com/store-f1242-wytheville-va.aspx

ABB, Inc. (Transformers)
(Manufacturing )
171 Industry Dr. Bland VA  24315
Joey Chandler
276.688.3325 Fax: 276.688.4588
joey.l.chandler@us.abb.com
www.abb.com

Adams and Delp, P.C.
(Accountants)
390 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Dan Delp, CPA; Tara Adams, CPA
276.228.8500 Fax: 276.228.6655
dan@adamsdelp.com or tara@adamsdelp.com
www.adamsdelp.com

AirMed
(Medical Services)
1109 Snyder St. Marion, VA  24354
Sarah Pardue
276.613.3971
sarah.pardue@airmedcarenetwork.com


AJS Law
(Attorneys)
170 S. 16th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Alan Stratton
276.228.0944 Fax: 276.223.0047
admin@ajslawvirginia.com
www.ajslawvirginia.com

Allstate Cline Insurance Agency
(Insurance)
212 W Main St.  Wytheville VA  24382
Melissa Cline
276.223.1123
melissacline@allstate.com
www.allstate.com/melissacline

Amcor PET Packaging (Plastic Bottles)
(Manufacturing )
474 Gator Ln. Wytheville VA  24382
Matt Lamrouex
276.625.8000 Fax: 276.228.2750
Matt.Lamrouex@amcor.com
www.amcor.com

American Association of University Women
(Non-Profit Organizations)
395 W. Union St. Wytheville VA  24382
Julie Kause
276.228.5853 or 276.920.2830
jkause@embarqmail.com
www.wytheville-va.aauw.net

American Cancer Society
(Social Services)
2840 Electric Rd., Suite 106A Roanoke, VA  24018
Erika Newberry
276.701.9030
erika.newberry@cancer.org
www.relayforlife.org/wytheva

American Mine Research (Mining Controls)
(Manufacturing )
12187 N. Scenic Hwy. Rocky Gap VA  24366
David Graf
276.928.1712 Fax: 2765.928.1814
dgraf@americanmineresearch.com
www.americanmineresearch.com

American Red Cross - Mountain Empire Chapter
(Social Services)
14298 Lee Hwy. Bristol VA  24202
Bill Grennell
276.645.6650 Fax: 276.645.6172
bill.grennell@redcross.org
www.redcross.org/virginia

Anderson Audiology Hearing Aid Sales Services, Inc.
(Health Care )
680 W. Lee Hwy. Wytheville VA  24382
Cathy Hall
276.228.0866 Fax: 276.223.9813
jkaud@comcast.net
www.hearindublin.com

Appalachian Independence Center, Inc.
(Non-Profit Organizations)
680 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Melinda Hawkins
276.228.8765 Fax: 276.228.0508
mhawkins@aicadvocates.org
www.aicadvocates.org

Appalachian Landscaping
(Gardening/Landscaping )
5322 Crossbow Dr. Pulaski VA  24301
Debbie Mills
540.674.1914
info@appalandscaping.com
www.appalandscaping.com

Appalachian Machine, Inc. (Waste Management)
(Manufacturing )
5304 Laboratory Street Dublin VA  24084
Warren Mills
540.674.1914
info@appalachianmachine.com
www.appalachianmachine.com

Appalachian Magazine
(Magazines/Publications)
 Max Meadows VA  24360
Jeremy Farley
276.389.8654
publisher@appalachianmagazine.com
www.appalachianmagazine.com

Appalachian Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Ltd.
(Dentistry)
645 Park Blvd. Marion VA  24354
Neil Hollyfield, DDS
276.783.8131 Fax: 276.783.1839
hap1marion@embarqmail.com
www.swvirginiaoms.com

Appalachian Power Company (Electricity)
(Utilities )
200 Appalachian Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Mary Bagley
(276) 429-4101
mlbegley@aep.com
www.aep.com

Armbrister CFO Services DBA NextGen CFO
(Accounting Services)
820 N. 14th St. Wytheville VA  24382
R. Gary Armbrister
276.732.6332 Fax: 276.228.3827 (Call First)
garmbrister@nextgencfo.com
www.nextgencfo.com

Ashworth, Phyllis C.
(Associate Member)
    





Atlantis Aquariums
(Pet Supplies)
195 Calhoun St., Wytheville, VA  24382
Connie Wright
304.960.1058
mjameszt@gmail.com


Atmos Energy Corp. (Natural Gas)
(Utilities)
1013 W. Main St.  Radford VA  24141
Rodney Dunford
888.286.6700
rodney.dunford@atmosenergy.com
www.atmosenergy.com

Atsumi Car Equipment, Inc. (Automotive)
(Manufacturing )
343 E. Lee Trinkle Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Jae Graham
276.228.1139 Fax: 276.228.2975
jgraham@atsumicarequip.com
http://www.atsumicar.com/

AtWork Personnel Services
(Employment Services)
335 E. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Drema Riffe
276.335.2080 Fax: 276.335.2083
driffe@lstaff.com
www.lstaff.com