Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


Lacy, Campbell and Munique, P.C.
(Attorneys)
570 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Charles C. Lacy
276.228.6677 Fax: 276.228.9300
ccls@lacycampbell.com
www.lacycampbell.com

Legacy Church
(Churches)
2150 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Pastor Brett McCleary
276.228.7351 Fax: 276.228.7351
pastorbrett@legacyfamily.tv
www.legacyfamily.tv

Leonards Accounting and Tax Services
(Accounting Services)
180 Tazewell St. Wytheville VA  24382
Donna Leonard
276.625.0100 Fax: 276.228.2499
choice580@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Choice-Business-Solutions-LLC

Lester Insurance
(Insurance)
175 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Steve Lester, Jr.
276.663.1568 Fax: 276.223.1394
slester@lesterins.net
www.lesterins.net

Lester Properties
(Rental Properties)
    
Steve Lester
276.663.1568 Fax: 276.663.1568

www.lesterproperties.net

Lindsey Wilson College Distance Learning - School of Professional Counseling
(Education)
1000 E. Main St., Grayson Hall 216 Wytheville VA  24382
Andrea Clevinger Gillenwater
276.223.4882 Fax: 276.223.4716
clevingera@lindsey.edu
www.lindsey.edu

Lisas School of Performing Arts
(Education)
215 W. Main St. Wytheville VA   24382
Lisa Crowgey
276.228.3761 / 276.228.3586 Fax: 276.228.5960
info@lisasschool.com
www.lisasschool.com

Longview Village Apartments
(Rental Properties)
7 Longview Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Rhonda Rollyson
276.228.6673 Fax: 276.3228.7097
rrollyson@gmail.com or info@partnershippm.com
www.partnershippm.com

Longwood Elastomers (Rubber Products)
(Manufacturing )
655 Fairview Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
James Anderson
276.228.5406 Fax: 276.228.2757
janderson@wabtec.com
www.longwoodindustries.com

Loretto Historic Mansion, LLC
(Meeting Centers)
205 Loretto Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Jennifer Morin
276.620.9982
205loretto@gmail.com
www.lorettomansion.com

Loves Travel
(Convenience Travel Store)
145 Major Graham Rd. Max Meadows VA  24360
Manager
276.637.3124
store239@loves.com
www.loves.com

Loves Travel Store
(Convenience Travel Store)
6168 N. Scenic Hwy Bastian VA  24314
Dustin Aker
276.688.1478
store715@loves.com
www.loves.com

Lutheran Family Service of Virginia Minnick School
(Education)
425 Grayson Rd Building 6 Wytheville VA  24382
Tracy Gibson; Terri Webber
276.228.8088 Fax: 276.228.9087
tgibson@lfsva.org / twebber@lfsva.org
www.lfsva.org