Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


Backwoods BBQ Catering & Concessions
(Restaurants)
205 Fairground Rd.  Wytheville VA  24382
Tammy Smith
276.228.9014
taco122492@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/backwoods2017/

Badcock Home Furniture and More
(Furniture)
1380 E. Main St., Suite 300 Wytheville VA  24382
Kevin Hoak
276.546.8830
kevin.hoak@badcock.com
www.badcock.com

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
(Attorneys)
100 Med Tech Pkwy., Suite 200 Johnson City TN  37604
Angie Guimond
423.928.0181 Fax: 423.928.5694
aguimond@bakerdonelson.com
www.bakerdonelson.com

Baldwin Properties
(Rental Properties)
P. O. Box 425, Wytheville, VA  24382
A. J. Porter
276.620.4452
angelaeporter@gmail.com


Bank of Rural Retreat
(Banks)
512 N. Main St. (Max Meadows Location: 787 Ft. Chiswell Rd.) Rural Retreat VA  24368
Tammy Hash (Dan Porter, Max Meadows)
276.686.6306 Fax: 276.686.8962
tammyh@bomva.com
www.bankofmarionva.com/rural_retreat.htm

Bargains and More
(Specialty Shopping)
800 E. Main St., Suite 240 Wytheville VA  24382
Charlene Martin
276.620.2738
flooringdecorconnection@gmail.com
www.flooringdecorconnection.com

Barnett Funeral Home
(Funeral Homes )
325 Church St. Wytheville VA  24382
Thomas Reese, Sr.Thomas Reese, Sr.
276.228.3121 Fax: 276.228.6664



Barter Theatre
(Theatres/Arts )
127 W. Main St. Abingdon VA  24210
Kalonn Gentry Roberts
2766193342
dirofmarketing@bartertheatre.com
www.bartertheatre.com

Barton, Dr. and Mrs. Walter
(Associate Member)
    





BB&T - Branch Banking and Trust Co.
(Banks)
1055 E. Main St. (Locations also in Bland & Rural Retreat) Wytheville VA  24382
Kimberly Campbell
276.223.7204 Fax: 276.228.6540
KRCampbell@BBandT.com
www.bbandt.com

Beagle Ridge Herb Farm
(Attractions )
1934 Matney Flats Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Ellen Reynolds
276.621.4511
beagleridge@gmail.com
www.beagleridge.org

BeeHive Creatives, LLC
(Advertising/Media)
110 W. Spiller St. Suite B Wytheville VA  24382
Mark J. Bloomfield
276.228.0589
mjb@wythecommunityshops.com
www.wythecommunityshops.com

BELFOR Property Restoration
(Property Restoration)
90 Bristol College Dr. Bristol, TN  37620
Jamie Hughes
276.466.0525 or 276.696.1465 / Fax 423.968.5000
james.hughes@us.belfor.com
www.belfor.com

Best Western
(Lodging)
355 Nye Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Sandra Montgomery
276.228.7300 Fax: 276.228.4223
bestwestern@wythevilleinn.com
www.wythevilleinn.com

Big Walker Lookout and Country Store
(Attractions )
8711 Stoney Fork Rd. Wytheville VA   24382
Ron Kime
276.663.4016
ronkime@gmail.com
www.bigwalkerlookout.com

Billingsway Farm
(Agriculture)
670 Cinnamon Run, Wytheville VA  24382
Tommy Billings
276.228.7669 or 276.237.1300
billingsway_farm@yahoo.com
www.billingswayfarmandrusticretreat.com

Black Bear Harley Davidson
(Motorcycles)
430 Lithia Rd., Wytheville VA  24382
Debbie Bowman
276.228.9000
dbowman@blackbearhd.com
www.blackbearhd.com

Bland County Historical Society
(Non-Profit Organizations )
19 Courthouse St. Bland VA  24315
Wilma Owens
276.688.0088
info@BlandCountyHistSoc.org
www.blandcountyhistsoc.org

Bland Ministry Center
(Non-Profit Organizations)
65 Seddon St. Bland VA  24315
Dee Dee Hoosier
276.688.4701 Fax: 276.688.4700
dhoosier@blandministrycenter.org
www.blandministrycenter.org

Bland, County of
(Government)
612 Main Street Bland  VA    24315
Dr. Eric Workman, Administrator
276.688.4622 Fax: 276.688.4622
eworkman@bland.org
www.bland.org

Blue Mountain Therapy - ABA Clinic
(Healthcare/Therapy)
1480 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Clint Waddell
800.218.6031 Ext 3 or 276.696.2210 / Fax 888.448.8831
clintw@bluemountaintherapy.com
www.bluemountaintherapy.com

Blue Ridge Chiropractic
(Health Care )
1135 W. Lee Hwy. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. Noah Malavolti, D.C.
276.227.0414 Fax: 276.227.0416
malavolti1@msn.com
www.blueridgechiros.com

Blue Ridge Copier
(Office Supplies/Machines )
909 Iowa St. Salem VA  24153
Eddy Jones
540.389.4400 Fax: 540.389.7112
ejones@e-thostech.com
www.blueridgecopier.com

Blue Ridge Fudge Lady, Inc.
(Restaurants)
200 West Main St., Wytheville VA  24382
Robin Burdette
276.335.2229 or 540.553.1472
blueridgefudgelady@gmail.com
https://fudgelady.net

Blue Ridge Marketing and Embroidery
(Advertising Specialties)
295 Chapman Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Tom Lovelace
276.223.0337 Fax: 276.223.0310
tom@blueridgemarketing.net
www.blueridgemarketing.net

Blue Ridge Nissan
(Automotive Sales )
1405 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Ryan Mathesius
276.228.8621 Fax: 276.228.2444
ryan@blueridgenissan.com
www.blueridgenissan.com

Bluefield College
(Education/Schools)
3000 College Ave. Bluefield VA  24605
Brenda Workman
276.326.4412 / F: 276.326.4395
bworkman@bluefield.edu
www.bluefield.edu

Bob Huff Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, Inc.
(Automotive Sales )
925 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Mike Huff
276.228.2131 Fax: 276.228.2133
bhuffchev@ntelos.net
www.huffonline.com

Bojangles
(Restaurants)
210 E. Commonwealth Dr. Wytheville VA   24382
Holly Atkins; Chase Stroud
276.223.0050 / 276.620.7695
wheredoesbogo@gmail.com
www.bojangles.com

Bolling Wilson Hotel
(Lodging)
170 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Manager
276.223.2333 Fax: 276.625.6010
gm@bollingwilsonhotel.com
www.bollingwilsonhotel.com

Boxley Materials Co. (Concrete)
(Manufacturing)
1050 Church St. Wytheville VA   24382
Terry Bass
276.228.2481 Fax: 276.228.8398
tbass@boxley.com
www.boxley.com

Branch Civil, Inc.
(Construction/Building Services)
442 Rutherford Ave. NE Roanoke VA  24022
Jason Hoyle
540.982.1678 Fax: 540.982.4216
jason.hoyle@branchcivil.com
www.branchhighways.com

Brayman Construction Corporation
(Construction/Building Services)
180 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Kevin Cook
276.335.0400
k_cook@brayman.com
www.brayman.com

Bristol Broadcasting DBA WMEV-FM
(Advertising/Media)
1041 Radio Hill Rd. Marion VA  24354
Manager
276.783.3151 F: 276.783.3152
fm94@fm94.com
www.fm94.com/default.htm

Brock Hughes Free Clinic
(Health Care)
450 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Stacey Linkous
276.223.0558 Fax: 276.2230015
bhfcinc@shentel.net
www.brockhughesfreeclinic.org

Brogden, Bill
(Associate Member)
    





Brown, Edwards & Company, LLP
(Accountants)
280 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Stanley Hodges, Samuel Jones, Mark Mabry
276.228.3181 Fax: 276.228.3287
mmabry@becpas.com
www.becpas.com

Builders Supermarket
(Hardware/Flooring)
2390 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Dean Kirk
276.228.2121 Fax: 276.228.2121
icc@acehardware.com


Building and Design
(Construction/Building Services )
130 E. Main St.  Wytheville VA  24382
Mark Zammit
276.228.4851 Fax: 276.228.6775
buildinganddesign@centurylink.net
www.buildinganddesign.wix.com/bandd

Burcham Steven M., CPA
(Accountants)
232 Jefferson Ave. N. Pulaski VA  24301
Steven Burcham
540.980.6410 Fax: 540.980.6410
smbcpa@verizon.net