Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


Fairfield Inn & Suites
(Lodging)
200 Marriott Way Wytheville VA  24382
Deborah Wall
276.228.8080 Fax: 276.228.8180
Deborah.Wall2@mariott.com
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/blffi-fairfield-inn-and-suites-wytheville/

Faith Valley Stables, LLP
(Equine)
297 Faith Lane, Wytheville VA  24382
Peggy K. Cooper
276.228.7669 or 276.620.2211
faithvalleystables217@yahoo.com


Family Healthcare of Wytheville
(Health Care)
1040 Holston Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. John Harkless
276.227.0200 Fax: 276.227.0202
jmharkless@embarqmail.com
www.wythefamilydoc.com

Family Resource Center, Inc.
(Non-Profit Organizations )
P.O. Box 612 Wytheville VA  24382
Executive Director
276.625.0219 / 24-Hour Hotline 800.613.6145
family@frcinc.org
www.frcinc.org

Farm Credit of Virginia
(Financial Services)
660 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Brian Repass
276.228.8668 Fax: 276.228.8186
brepass@agfirst.com
www.farmcredit.com

Farmers Insurance Group
(Insurance)
185 E. Main St. Suite B Wytheville VA  24382
Leah Huffman-Chase
276.223.0101 Fax: 276.223.0111
lhuffman@farmersagent.com
www.farmers.com

Farthing, Scot S., Attorney at Law, P.C.
(Attorneys)
490 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Scot Farthing
276.625.0222 Fax: 276.625.0333
inquiries@sfarthinglaw.com
www.sfarthinglaw.com

Fire Protection Service
(Fire Protection Services)
P. O. Box 433, 7801 Peppers Ferry Rd., Max Meadows, VA  24360
Scott Martin
276.637.1012 or 276.620.3996
sales@virginiafps.com
www.virginiafps.com

First Bank and Trust Company
(Banks)
1290 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Paul Lindamood
276.228.1125 Fax: 276.228.1235
plindamood@firstbank.com
www.firstbank.com

First Community Bank
(Banks)
Two Locations 210 E. Main St., Wytheville and .747 Fort Chiswell Rd., Max Meadows  Wytheville and Max Meadows VA  
Melissa Rose/Wytheville Denise Mooney/Fort Chiswell
276.223.2207 and 276.637.3122 Fax: 276.637.3990
marose@fcbinc.com or dcmooney@fcbinc.com
www.firstcommunitybank.com

First Sentinel Bank
(Banks)
1105 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Brian Calhoun
276.228.1020 Fax: 276.228.1022
briancalhoun@firstsentinelbank.com
www.firstsentinelbank.com

Fisher Estate Properties
(Rental Properties)
3609 Chapman Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Lisa D. Burnett
276.620.1911
lburnett1967@gmail.com


Fresenius Kidney Care Wytheville Artificial Kidney Center
(Healthcare/Outpatient)
340 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Bridgett Parnell, Clinical Manager
276.228.3521
bridget.parnell@fmc-na.com
www.fmcna.com