Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


Camrett Logistics, Inc. (Distribution)
(Logistics/Shipping)
2460 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Steve Willis
276.625.8100 Fax: 276.625.8125
swillis@camrett.com
www.camrett.com

Captain D s
(Restaurants)
215 E. Commonwealth Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Chris Bemmer
615.438.8829 Fax: 615.849.3061
bestseafood@bellsouth.net
www.captainds.com

Carilion Clinic
(Health Care)
1375 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Romona Hyatt
276.228.8686 or 800.422.8482 Fax: 276.228.4052
rlhyatt@carilionclinic.org
www.carilionclinic.org

Carrington Place of Rural Retreat (Nursing Home)
(Health Care)
514 N. Main St. Rural Retreat VA  24382
Anna Laura May
276.686.7000 Fax: 276.686.7100
edrr@carringtonplaces.com
www.carringtonplaces.com

Carrington Place of Wytheville (Nursing Home)
(Health Care)
990 Holston Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Chad Williams
276.228.5595 Fax: 276.228.7343
edwytheville@carringtonplaces.com
www.carringtonplaces.com

Carter Bank and Trust
(Banks)
325 E. Spring St. Wytheville VA  24382
Brennan Snook
276.223.1900 Fax: 540.381.9786
brennan.snook@carterbankandtrust.com
www.carterbankandtrust.com

Cary Street Partners
(Financial Services)
185 W. Main St. Wytheville VA   24382
Chris Walters, CFP
276.628.2814
cwalters@carystreetpartners.com
www.carystreetpartners.com

Catron, G.W. & Gail
(Associate Member)
    





Chandler Concrete
(Manufacturing )
700 Block Ln. Christiansburg VA  24073
Mike Edwards
276.228.8326 Fax: 540.674.4493

www.chandlerconcrete.com

Chaus Corner Bakery
(Restaurants)
195 S. 1st St., Suite 102, Wytheville VA  24382
Hoa Chau
276.228.2428 or 713.412.7509
bechauqn@gmail.com
facebook.com/ChausCornerBakery

Chitwood, Ruth Anne
(Associate Member)
    





Choice Directory
(Advertising/Media)
118 North Peters Road #265 Knoxville TN  37923
Darrell Bryan
423-552-0649 Fax: 865.769.7389
darrellbryan@choicedirectory.net
www.choicedirectory.com

Choice Physical Therapy and Wellness
(Healthcare/Rehab)
340 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Susan Earles, PT,MS
276.335.0349; f 276.335.0397
searles@choiceptc.com
www.choiceptc.com

Chuck Mathena Center
(Theatres/Arts )
2 Stafford Commons Princeton WV  24740

304.425.5128 Fax: 304.431.5460
info@cmcwv.org
www.chuckmathenacenter.org

Citizens Cablevision (Phone/Internet/Television)
(Utilities)
220 Webbs Mill Rd. Floyd VA  24091
Robert Weeks
276.637.6485 or 540-745-2111 Fax: 540.745.3791
robertweeks@citizens.coop
www.citizens.coop

CJs Pizza
(Restaurants)
1025 W. Lee Hwy. Wytheville VA  24382
Tommy and Tina Cline
276.228.8448
tommy_cline@hotmail.com


Clarke Precision Machine (Machining)
(Manufacturing )
585 Stafford Umberger Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Matthew Clarke
276.228.5441 Fax: 276.228.4212
mattclarke@clarkepm.com
www.clarkeprecisionmachine.com

Coalfield Services, Inc. / Kore Industrial Contractors (General Industrial Contractor and Fabricator)
(Manufacturing )
3203 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Michael Houseman
276.228.3167 Fax: 276.228.7912
mhouseman@coalfieldservices.com
www.csicfs.com or www.koreindustrial.com

Cobb Hill Alpacas
(Agriculture)
448 Turley Farm Rad Wytheville VA   24382
Tom Wynn
276.780.1690 Fax: 276.780.8707
cobbhillalpacas@yahoo.com
www.cobbhillalpacas.com

Coldwell Banker - Select Real Estate, Inc.
(Real Estate/Auction)
705 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Barry or Angie Catron
276.228.2030 Fax: 276.228.7616
bcatron@coldwellbanker.com
www.selectrealestate.net

Comfort Inn of Fort Chiswell
(Lodging)
2594 E. Lee Hwy. (Exit 80, Ft. Chiswell) Wytheville VA  24382
Mahendra Patel
276.637.4281 Fax: 276.637.4079

www.choicehotels.com/va335

Comfort Inn of Wytheville
(Lodging)
315 Holston Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
C. J. Patel
276.228.4488 Fax: 276.228.4092
sanjay32@email.com
www.choicehotels.com/va422

Comfort Suites of Wytheville
(Lodging)
695 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Bharti Patel
276.228.1234 / 800.228.5150 Fax: 276.228.4533
gm.va421@choicehotel.com
www.choicehotels.com/va421

Commonwealth Compost and Recycling Services, Inc.
(Recycling Services)
1519 Ivanhoe Rd. Max Meadows VA  24360
Kevin or Shawna Good
276.699.1300 / 540.455.7240 Fax: 815.301.8124
kgood@vacompost.com / sgood@vacompost.com
www.vacompost.com

Commonwealth Document Management
(Shredding Services)
479 Piney Forest Rd. Danville VA  24540
Nick Clark
434.797.2332
nick.clark@chhcgroup.com
www.commonwealthdocumentmanagement.com

Commonwealth Senior Living at Hillsville
(Assisted Living )
100 Kyle Drive Hillsville VA  24343
John Mathis
276.728.5333 / F: 276.728.7748
jmathis@commonwealthsl.com
www.commonwealthsl.com

Community Animal Clinic, Inc.
(Veterinarians)
995 S. 3rd St. Wytheville VA  24382
Rebecca Beamer, DVM
276.223.1234 Fax: 276.228.5249
rbeamer@wiredog.com
www.communityanimalcinic.net

Community Newspapers (Wytheville Enterprise and Bland County Messenger)
(Advertising/Media)
460 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Mark Sage
276.228.6611 Fax: 276.228.7260
jsage@wythenews.com
www.swvatoday.com

Complete Truck Service, Inc.
(Truck Repair & Service)
2327 E. Lee Hwy Wytheville VA  24382
Lucas Hughes
276.637.4271 Fax: 276.637.4345
completetruckservice@yahoo.com
www.completetruckserviceinc.com

Cooks Professional Cleaners
(Dry Cleaners)
545 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Jackie Cook
276.228.6592 Fax: 276.228.6592
cherokee.cook@verizon.net


Coperion Corporation (Extruder Elements)
(Manufacturing )
196 Appalachian Dr.  Wytheville VA  24382
Alan Wood
276.228.7717 Fax: 276.228.6782
alan.wood@coperion.com
www.coperion.com

Coulters Florist
(Florists)
200 E. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Doris Muncy
276.228.3301
dorismuncy@embarqmail.com
www.coultersflorist.net

Country Inn and Suites
(Lodging)
697 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Nick Patel
276.223.1058 Fax: 276.223.1482
npatel@wiredog.com
https://www.countryinns.com/wytheville-hotel-va-24382/vawythev

Counts Drug Company, Inc.
(Pharmacy)
289 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Dennis Counts
276.228.2178 Fax: 276.228.3095
countsdrugstore@yahoo.com
www.countsdrugstore.com

Creative Glass, Inc.
(Manufacturing )
600 N. 22nd St. Wytheville VA  24382
E. R. Hughes or Janet Lester
276.228.6100 Fax: 276.228.3887
service@mycreativeglass.com
www.mycreativeglass.com

Creative K9
(Animal Services)
935 S. 4 and Half St. Wytheville VA  24382
Jennifer Anders
276.613.0770
jennifer@creativek9designs.com
www.creativek9designs.com

Crockett, Sid & Nancy
(Associate Member)
    





Crockett-Stark, Anne
(Associate Member)
    





Crowgey, Emma
(Associate Member)
    





Cumulus Radio Station Group - Blacksburg/NRV
(Advertising/Media)
7080 Lee Hwy. Radford VA  24141
Cindy Rollison
540.731.6001
cindy.rollison@cumulus.com
www.cumulusblacksburg.com

Curves Fitness
(Fitness/Personal Care)
800 E. Main St., Suite 210 Wytheville VA   24382
Caroline Simmons Stuart
276.223.1104 Fax: 276.223.1104
curveswytheville@hotmail.com
www.curves.com