Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


Mark IV Honda-Suzuki (Motorocycles)
(Automotive Sales )
2073 Chapman Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Fred Brown
276.228.3118 Fax: 276.228.6557
info@markivhonda.com
www.markivhonda.com

Marquee Cinemas
(Theatres/Arts )
187 Dominion St. Wytheville VA  24382
Robin Shumate
276.228.9870 Fax: 304.252.0523 (Corporate)
rshumate@marqueecinemas.com
www.marqueecinemas.com

Mary Kay Cosmetics
(Retail)
180 Fairway Ln. Wytheville VA  24382
Cheryl Shaver
276.228.7207
cherylshaver@marykay.com
www.bambalamunit.com

McDonalds - Fort Chiswell, Rural Retreat, Wytheville and Pulaski
(Restaurants)
Cullen Management, LLC Office - 775 W. Main St., Suite 3 Wytheville VA   24382
Eric and Heather Cullen
276.228.4181 Fax: 276.228.3719
customer.service@cullenmanagement.com
www.mylocalmcds.com/wytheville

MEC, Inc. (Metal Fabrication)
(Manufacturing )
142 George James Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Frank Castanon
276.625.2100 Fax: 276.625.2149
hjennings@centermfg.com
www.mecinc.com

Metromedia, Inc. (Publishing)
(Advertising/Media)
4210 Shawnee Mission Pkwy Suite 314A Fairway KS  66025
David Small
913.951.8413
dsmall@metromediapublishers.com


Miller, Garnett and Polly
(Associate Member)
    





Mitsubishi Chemical Advanced Materials
(Manufacturing )
2530 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Alan Freeman
276.228.0100 Fax: 276.228.0119
alan.freeman@qplas.com
www.quadrantepp.com

Moon Dog Brick Oven
(Restaurants)
205 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Kendra Williams
276.227.0401
kwilliams@bvu.net


Morton Buildings, Inc.
(Buildings)
7423 McConnell Rd. Roanoke VA  24019
Patrick Franco
540.366.3705 or cell 540.541.0759
patrick.franco@mortonbuildings.com
www.mortonbuildings.com

Motel 6
(Lodging)
220 Lithia Rd., Wytheville VA  24382
Ashok Patel
276.228.7988 or 800.466.8356

www.motel6.com

Mount Rogers Community Services Board (Mental Health)
(Health Care)
770 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Sandy Bryant, Executive Director
276.223.3200
sandy.bryant@mrcsb.state.va.us
www.mtrogerscsb.com

Mountain Community Action Program (CAP), Inc.
(Non-Profit Organizations)
680 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Charles M. Williams
276.783.7337
mwilliams@mountaincap.org
www.mountaincap.org

Mountain Sky Properties, Inc.
(Real Estate/Auction)
305 N. 4th St., Suite B Wytheville VA   24382
Cindy Stuart
276.228.8882 Fax: 276.228.8883
mountainskypropertiesinc@gmail.com
www.MountainSkyProperties.net

Mountain Valley Hospice and Palliative Care
(Health Care)
1477 Carrollton Pike Hillsville VA   24343
Sophia Hudson
276.728.1030 or 336.789.2922 Fax: 276.728.1041
hospice@mtnvalleyhospice.org
www.mtnvalleyhospice.org

Mt. Airy Equipment Co., Inc.
(Farm Supplies)
1431 W. Pine St. Mt. Airy NC  27030
Liz Stewart
336.786.6240
lstewart@mtairyequipmentco.com
www.mtairyequipmentco.com

Musser Lumber Sales (Wood Milling)
(Manufacturing )
200 Shoal Ridge Dr. Rural Retreat VA  24368
Michael Musser
276.686.5113 Fax: 276.686.5169
mick@musserlumber.com
www.musserlumber.com