Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


P.R. Sturgill Fine Jewelry
(Jewelry)
115 E. Main St. Wytheville VA   24382
Jeremy Jones
276.335.2131
jjones@prsturgills.com
www.prsturgills.com

Palmer, Ruth
(Associate Member)
    





Paper Clip, The
(Office Supplies/Machines )
103 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Bill Kirk
276.228.2539 Fax: 276.228.5440
bill.kirk@thepaperclip.org
www.thepaperclip.org

Pascor Atlantic Corporation (Switches)
(Manufacturing )
254 Industry Dr. Bland VA  24315
PJ Catron
276.688.3328 Fax: 276.688.2228
pcatron@pascoratlantic.com
www.pascoratlantic.com

Paychex
(Payroll Services)
430 Linden Ave. Suite 200 Rochester NY  14625
Frank Stamski
585.218.6946
fstamski@paychex.com
www.paychex.com

Peed and Bortz, LLC
(Engineering)
20 Midway Plaza Dr., Suite 100 Christiansburg VA  24073
Scott Bortz
540.394.3214 Fax: 540.552.3414
engineer@peed-bortz.com
www.peed-bortz.com

Peking Chinese Restaurant
(Restaurants)
105 Malin Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Tsai Mien Ching
276.228.5515 Fax: 276.228.8871

www.facebook.com/pekingva

People Inc. of Southwest Virginia
(Non-Profit Organizations )
1173 West Main St.  Abingdon VA  24210
Rob Goldsmith
276.623.9000 Fax: 276.628.2931
rgoldsmith@peopleinc.net or info@peopleinc.net
www.peopleinc.net

Pepsi Bottling Group (Beverage)
(Manufacturing )
200 Pepsi Way Wytheville VA  24382
Tony Pickett
276.625.2300 Fax: 276.625.2300
tony.pickett@pepsico.com
www.pepsico.com

Pillar, Inc.
(Engineering)
135 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Mark Boenke
276.223.0500 Fax: 276.223.0300
info@pillarens.com
www.pillarens.com

Pizza Plus of Rural Retreat
(Restaurants)
518 N. Main St.  Rural Retreat VA  24368
Rachel Walsh
276.686.8686 or 423.279.9335 (Blountville)
rywalsh@pizzaplusinc.com
www.pizzaplusinc.com

Point Pleasant Lodging
(Lodging)
5849 E. Bluegrass Trl. Bland VA  24315
Gail Shaver
423.323.1817
cgs1955@gmail.com


Powell and Powell, LLC
(Rental Properties)
P.O. Box 228 Wytheville VA  24382
Anne Powell
276.389.9128 Fax: 276.389.9128
wytherents@yahoo.com


Presbyterian Childrens Home of the Highlands
(Education)
425 Grayson Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Wynette Yontz
276.228.2861 Fax: 276.228.8154
info@pchh.org
www.pchh.org