Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


W-L Construction and Paving, Inc.
(Construction and Paving)
1484 Highway 107 Chilhowie VA  24319

276.646.3141



Wal-Mart Supercenter
(Retail )
345 Commonwealth Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Beverly Curtis
276.228.2190
Bbcurti.s03270.us@wal-mart.com
www.walmart.com

Waste Industries (Solid Waste Disposal)
(Manufacturing )
1803 Grayson Turnpike Wytheville VA  24382
Robert Waschler, GM
276.223.4476 Ext. 13124 Fax: 276.223.1283
robert.waschler@wasteindustries.com
www.wasteindustries.com

Weichert Realtors - Short Way Real Estate
(Real Estate/Auction)
1205 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Judy Short
276.223.4018 Fax: 276.223.4025
judy@shortwayhome.com
www.shortwayhome.com

Well Being Therapeutic Massage
(Fitness/Personal Care)
800 E. Main St., Suite 230, Wytheville VA  24382
Susan Tomaselli
276.228.4343
tomasselli.susanm.va@gmail.com
www.wellbeingmassageva.com

West Wind Farm Vineyard and Winery
(Wineries )
180 W. Wind Dr. Max Meadows VA  24360
Jason Manley
276.699.2020 Fax: 276.699.2021
info@westwindwine.com
www.westwindwine.com

Westaff
(Employment Services)
1130 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Sharon Gibson
276.223.4424 Fax: 276.223.4454
scgibson@westaff.com
www.westaff.com

WFXR
(Advertising/Media)
5305 Valley Park Dr., Suite 1 Roanoke VA  24019
Akira Zink
540.344.2127
azink@virginiafirst.com
www.virginiafirst.com

Wiffle Pops (Artisan Popsicles, Gelato & Italian Ice)
(Restaurants)
145A Tazewell St. Wytheville VA  24382
Matt and Tessie Temple
276.389.9766
tessiematt@me.com
www.wifflepops.com

Window World of Southwest Virginia, Inc.
(Hardware/Flooring )
565 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Sherry Cornett
276.228.3195 Fax: 276.228.3196
sherry@windowworldswva.com
www.windowworldswva.com

Wohlfahrt Haus Dinner Theatre
(Theatres/Arts )
170 Malin Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Peggy Sutphin
276.223.0891 Fax: 2769.223.0721
whboxoffice@ntelos.net
www.wohlfahrthaus.com

Wolf Creek Indian Village and Museum
(Attractions )
6394 N. Scenic Hwy. Bastian VA  24314
Jamie Williams
276.688.3438 Fax: 276.688.2496
jwilliams@indianvillage.org
www.indianvillage.org

Wordsprint Commercial Printing
(Advertising/Printing)
190 W. Spring St. Wytheville VA  24382
Chris DiYorio
276.228.6608 Fax: 276.228.2584
cdiyorio@wordsprint.net
www.wordsprint.com

Workforce Unlimited
(Employment Services)
1117 E. Stuart Dr., Box 3, Suite 159 Galax VA  24333
Daphne Leonard
276.235.9740
dleonard@wfunlimited.com
www.wfunlimited.com

Wyatt Insurance Agency, Inc.
(Insurance)
405 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Jamie Wyatt
276.223.0013 Fax: 276.223.0025
jwyatt@wyattins.com
www.wyattins.com

Wythe Arts Council
(Theatres/Arts )
195 W. Washington St. Wytheville VA  24382
Sid Crockett
276.228.6855
wythevillefestival@yahoo.com
www.wythevillefestival.org

Wythe County
(Government)
340 S. 6th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Stephen Bear, Administrator
276.223.6020 Fax: 276.223.6030
sdbear@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Clerk of Court
(Government)
225 S. 4th St., Room 105 Wytheville VA  24382
Hayden Horney, Clerk of the Court
276.223.6050 Fax: 276.223.6657
hhorney@courts.state.va.us
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Commissioner of the Revenue
(Government)
225 S. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Faye Barker
276.223.6015 Fax: 276.223.6047
commoftherev@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Commonwealth Attorney
(Government)
235 S. 4th St., Suite 105 Wytheville VA  24382
Gerald Mabe, II
276.223.4130 Fax: 276.223.4136
commatty@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Community Hospital
(Health Care)
600 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Joe Wilkins, CEO
276.228.0200 Fax: 276.228.0397
joe.wilkins@lpnt.net
www.wcch.org

Wythe County Community Hospital Workpoint Wellness
(Healthcare)
600 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Sherri Case
27.625.8835
sherri.case@lpnt.net
www.wwch.org

Wythe County Farm Bureau
(Insurance)
370 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Nathan Aker
276.228.4042 Fax: 276.228.3977
wythess@vafb.com
www.vafarmbureau.org

Wythe County Genealogical and Historical Association
(Non-Profit Organizations )
PO Box 1601 / 165 S. 11th St. Wytheville VA  24382

276.228.2445
wythecogha@va.net
www.wythecogha.org

Wythe County Historical Society
(Civic Organizations)
115 West Spiller Wytheville VA  24382
Mr. Terry Beamer
276.228.6061
tbeamer@wiredog.com


Wythe County Physicians Practices
(Health Care)
590 W. Ridge Rd., Suite 2 Wytheville VA  24382
Zane Perkins
276-228-3148
zane.perkins@lpnt.net
www.wythephysicianpractices.com

Wythe County Public School
(Education)
1570 W. Reservoir St. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. Scott Jefferies
276.228.5411 Fax: 276.228.9192
sjefferies@wythek12.org
www.wythe.k12.va.us

Wythe County Real Estate, LLC
(Real Estate/Auction)
566 Fort Chiswell Rd. Max Meadows VA  24360
Bonnie Coffey
276.637.4663 Fax: 276.637.4665
info@wythevarealestate.com
www.wythevarealestate.com

Wythe County Registrar
(Government)
275 S. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Carolyn King
276.223.6038 Fax: 276.223.6039
govote@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Sheriff
(Government)
245 S. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Keith Dunagan
276.223.6099 Fax: 276.228.9135
kdunagan@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Treasurer
(Government)
225 S. 4th St., Room 104 Wytheville VA  24382
Lori Guynn
276.223.6070 Fax: 276.223.6049
wctreas@naxs.net
www.wytheco.org

Wythe Eye Associates - Dr. Amanda Brewer-Lord (Optometrist)
(Health Care)
530 W. Ridge Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Judy Lefler, Office Manager or Dr. Amanda Brewer-Lord
276.223.0033 Fax: 276.223.0327
weadocs@embarqmail.com
www.wytheeyeassociates.com

Wythe Hospice of SWVA
(Health Care)
1155 North 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Deborah Armstrong
276.228.1710
deborah.armstrong@lhcgroup.com


Wythe Rehabilitation Therapy Services
(Healthcare/Rehab)
342 Virginia Ave Wytheville VA  24382
Kayla Fisher
276.228.4444
kayla.fisher@lpnt.net
www.wcchcares.com

Wythe Sheet Metal, Inc. (Electrical, Plumbing, Heating and Air - HVAC)
(Contractors )
735 E. Lexington St. Wytheville VA  24382
General Manager Will Turner
276.228.4521 Fax: 276.228.5769
tlonardo@wythesheetmetal.com
www.wythesheetmetal.com

Wythe Stone (Parent Co.: Salem Stone Corp.)
(Manufacturing )
2377 Atkins Mill Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Jamie Collins
276.228.3631 Fax: 276.228.9043
salemstonecorp@yahoo.com
www.salemstonecorp.com

Wythe Wound & Hyperbaric Medicine Center
(Healthcare/Outpatient)
590 W. Ridge Rd Wytheville VA  24382
Audra Lucas
276.625.8870
audra.lucas@lpnt.net
www.wcchcares.com

Wythe Yarn
(Yarn Store)
175 Tazewell St. Wytheville VA VA  24382
Jane P. Umberger
276.223.4459
wytheyarn@gmail.com
wytheyarn.com

Wythe-Bland Foundation
(Non-Profit Organizations )
155 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Travis Jackson
276.228.8001 Fax: 276.228.9001
tjackson@wbfoundation.com
www.wbfoundation.com

Wytheville About Face
(Beauty Salon/Skin Care Products/Hair)
155 Tazwell St Wytheville VA  24382
Kelsey Wilburn
276.228.8446

https://www.facebook.com/AboutFaceWytheville/

Wytheville Community Center
(Fitness/Personal Care)
333 Community Blvd. Wytheville VA  24382
Rick Showalter
276.223.3378 Fax: 276.223.3364
ricks@wytheville.org
http://rec.wytheville.org

Wytheville Community College
(Education)
1000 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. Dean Sprinkle, President
276.223.4700 Fax: 276.2523.4778
dsprinkle@wcc.vccs.edu
www.wcc.vccs.edu

Wytheville Farmers Market
(Attractions)
210 W. Spring St. Wytheville VA   24382
Greg Smith
276.620.4095
wythevillefarmersmarket@live.com
www.wythevillefarmersmarket.com

Wytheville Golf Club
(Recreation)
1325 W. Lee Hwy. Wytheville VA  24382
Don Goode, General Manager
276.228.2321 Fax: 276.228.8341
dgoode@embarqmail.com
www.wythevillegolfclub.com

Wytheville KOA
(Recreation)
231 KOA Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
James Pakkidis
276.228.2601 / 800.532.3380 Fax: 276.228.2601
wythevillekoa@yahoo.com
www.koa.com/campgrounds/wytheville

Wytheville Meeting Center
(Meeting Centers)
333 Community Blvd. Wytheville  VA  24382
Rosa Lee Jude
276.223.3416 or 866-694-8287 Fax: 276.223.3530
meetings@wytheville.org
www.WythevilleMeetingCenter.com

Wytheville Moose Lodge #394
(Civic Organizations )
1350 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Dan Beirtzer
276.228.7803 Fax: 276.228.9605
lodge394@mooseunits.org
www.lodge394.moosepages.org

Wytheville Morning Rotary Club
(Civic Organizations )
Meet Tuesday Mornings at 7 am at Shoneys - Malin Dr. Wytheville VA   24382
President
276.228.4204
gwtvsp@centurylink.net


Wytheville Museums
(Attractions)
Tazewell St. Wytheville VA  24382
Frances Emerson
276.223.3330 Fax: 276.223.3455
museum@wytheville.org
www.wythevillemuseums.com

Wytheville Office Supply
(Office Supplies/Machines )
146 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Wayne Roop
276.228.5537 Fax: 276.228.6087
wayneroop@embarqmail.com
www.wythevilleofficesupply.com

Wytheville Redevelopment and Housing Authority
(Government)
170 Hedgefield Ln. Wytheville VA  24382
Randy Martin
276.228.6515 Fax: 276.228.8606
wrha@naxs.com
www.thewrha.com

Wytheville Rotary Club - Noon Meeting
(Civic Organizations )
Meet Wednesday Afternoons at 12 pm at Wytheville Golf Club - W. Lee Hwy. Wytheville VA /  P.O. Box 590 Wytheville VA  24382





Wytheville Ruritan Club
(Civic Organizations )
P.O. Box 1137 Wytheville VA  24382
President
276.233.0532
sslilly@embarqmail.com
www.ruritan.org

Wytheville Seventh-Day Adventist Church
(Churches)
1600 Chapman Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Darry Campbell
276.228.4301 Fax: 276.686.6365
darryc@pcsda.org
www.wytheville22.adventistchurch.org

Wytheville, Town of
(Government)
150 E. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Wayne Sutherland, Jr., Town Manager
276.223.3350 Fax: 276.223.3358
waynesutherland@wytheville.org
www.wytheville.com